Our Board of Directors is a policy-making board which works to provide strategic direction for the entire agency. Members are from varied professional backgrounds, giving agency oversight
with a wide range of expertise.

2016 board of directors

President: Glen McKenzie
Vice President: Randy Robinson
Treasurer: Judge David Garcia
Secretary: Gloria Herron
board button

Current Board Members:
Herman J. Oosterwijk, MS/MBA
Jerry Garrett
Louise Baldwin, RN, FACHE
Derrell W. Bulls, P.h.D.
Clara Sanchez
M. Dean Perkins, DDS, MPH
Trang Dang-Le
Michael Foster, CPA
Dale Tampke

Life Board Members:
Richard B. Sale
Ron Aldridge, Ph.D.
Derrell W. Bulls, Ph.D.
Dale Kimble
Ernie McCraw